Site best viewed with Internet Explorer Versions 10/11, Firefox, Google Chrome

Term Dates

 

2018 School Term Dates
Term 1 Monday 29 January – Friday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 30 April – Friday 6 July
Term 3 Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September
Term 4 Monday 15 October – Friday 14 December

 

 

 

 

 

Student Free Days / Teacher Training Days 2018:
Tuesday March 13
Friday June 1
Monday July 23
Friday September 7 – Show day
Friday November 16

Last modified: 29 January, 2018