Strathalbyn 7-12 ~ Staff

Staff – Teaching and Specialist Teaching
Role Name Email
Principal Trevor Fletcher trevor.fletcher546@schools.sa.edu.au
Director of Secondary Education & Head of Campus Tanya Wilson tanya.wilson603@schools.sa.edu.au
Assistant Principal Senior Years / Year 12 Leader Penny Toy penny.toy108@schools.sa.edu.au
Assistant Principal - Literacy / Professional Development / Performing Arts / LOTE / Year 10 Vanessa Coker vanessa.coker475@schools.sa.edu.au
Senior Leader – HASS / English / Gifted and Talented / Year 7 Rebecca Sims rebecca.sims979@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 8 Leader – English / VET / Allied Health Teacher Emily Rodgers emily.rodgers762@schools.sa.edu.au
Senior Leader – HPE / Year 9 Stephen Rofe stephen.rofe15@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 10 Leader / Maths / Science Teacher Naomi Clark naomi.clark800@schools.sa.edu.au
Senior Leader Maths / Science / Year 11 Leader Narelle Lakin-Hall narelle.lakinhall38@schools.sa.edu.au
FLO Coordinator Lisa Broadbent lisa.broadbent664@schools.sa.edu.au
Senior Leader Learning Support Merryn Gomez merryn.gomez791@schools.sa.edu.au
Senior Leader – Daily Ops / Reporting / ICT / Visual Arts Nick Pawlowsky nick.pawlowsky503@schools.sa.edu.au
Coordinator – Tech Studies & Enrichment Programs John Sellar john.sellar901@schools.sa.edu.au
Coordinator Counsellor / Maths / Rite Journey Teacher Jack Rowe jack.rowe414@schools.sa.edu.au
Coordinator Counsellor / Psychology Teacher Gloria May gloria.may804@schools.sa.edu.au
Librarian / Research Project Teacher Adrienne Carter adrienne.carter407@schools.sa.edu.au
Tech Studies / Automotive Teacher Dave Jennings dave.jennings294@schools.sa.edu.au
Coordinator VET / Student Pathways Anthony Sheldon tony.sheldon882@schools.sa.edu.au 
Music / Maths / PLP Teacher Shayne Tarling Shayne.tarling361@schools.sa.edu.au
Science / Maths Teacher Rachel Hauschild rachel.bennett952@schools.sa.edu.au
Maths / Science Teacher Jordan Berry jordan.berry556@schools.sa.edu.au
PE / English / HASS Jerry Blair jerry.blair803@schools.sa.edu.au
Agriculture Mick Breen mick.breen458@schools.sa.edu.au
Special Class Teacher Rhiannon Maguire rhiannon.maguire628@schools.sa.edu.au
Equine Studies / Psychology Teacher Carla Cerchi carla.cerchi930@schools.sa.edu.au
Maths / Science Teacher Katy Chadwick katy.chadwick202@schools.sa.edu.au
PE / Health / English / Rite Journey Teacher Megan Crump megan.crump116@schools.sa.edu.au
PE / Rite Journey / English Teacher Curtis Perrey curtis.perrey370@schools.sa.edu.au
Design and Technology Teacher Fred Faulkner frederick.faulkner263@schools.sa.edu.au
Maths / History / Research Project Teacher Glen Currie glen.currie53@schools.sa.edu.au
Maths / Science Teacher Samantha Ireland samantha.ireland539@schools.sa.edu.au
English / HASS Teacher Laura Webb
English / HASS / Drama Teacher Frank Deans-Costi frank.deanscosti145@schools.sa.edu.au
English / Rite Journey Teacher Renee Penney renee.penney899@schools.sa.edu.au
English / Languages Teacher Mark Fitzgerald mark.fitzgerald261@schools.sa.edu.au
Food and Textiles Technology Madeline Gale madeline.gale34@schools.sa.edu.au
Food and Textiles Teacher Gavin Kernot gavin.kernot491@schools.sa.edu.au
Maths / Science Teacher James Wallace james.wallace256@schools.sa.edu.au
LOTE / English Teacher Kate Knowles – on leave kate.knowles952@schools.sa.edu.au
Maths / Science Teacher Leanne Martin leanne.martin911@schools.sa.edu.au
English / Research Project Teacher Terry McCutcheon terry.mccutcheon737@schools.sa.edu.au
Drama / Music Teacher Hayley McGill hayley.mcgill714@schools.sa.edu.au
PE Teacher Anne Merritt anne.merritt980@schools.sa.edu.au
Maths / Science Teacher Geoff Langhans
Science / Agriculture Teacher Lisa Halling lisa.halling974@schools.sa.edu.au
PE / Maths / Community Studies / Rite Journey Teacher Mark Nielsen mark.nielsen564@schools.sa.edu.au
Science / Maths Teacher Alicia Prettejohn – on leave alicia.prettejohn677@schools.sa.edu.au
English / HASS / PE / Dance Teacher Ely Haussen
Art / Design Teacher Anthony Rose tony.rose276@schools.sa.edu.au
PE / Dance Teacher / Rite Journey Teacher Brittany Ross brittany.ross291@schools.sa.edu.au
Multimedia / Art Teacher Hannah Playford hannah.playford751@schools.sa.edu.au
Art / Craft / Food and Textiles Teacher Tracey Rosser tracey.rosser171@schools.sa.edu.au
Psychology / Science Teacher Lisa Smith lisa.smith664@schools.sa.edu.au
HASS / Art / Tourism Teacher Jennifer Turpin – on leave jen.turpin339@schools.sa.edu.au
English / PE / HASS Teacher Brittanie Westley brittanie.westley679@schools.sa.edu.au
HASS Teacher Kelly White kelly.white883@schools.sa.edu.au
Outdoor Education / Design and Technology Teacher Hayley Rothe hayley.rothe918@schools.sa.edu.au
HASS / Art Teacher Chantelle Reece chantelle.reece675@schools.sa.edu.au
Science / Maths Teacher Ryan Diepgrond ryan.diepgrond822@schools.sa.edu.au
Food & Textiles / Languages Teacher Megan Wood megan.wood688@schools.sa.edu.au
Maths / Science Teacher Natalie Mason natalie.mason448@schools.sa.edu.au
HASS / English Teacher Sarah Cowling sarah.cowling534@schools.sa.edu.au
SSO – Learning Support Andrea Goddard andrea.goddard63@schools.sa.edu.au
SSO – Learning Support  Julie Dunning
SSO – Learning Support Carol Richardson
SSO – Learning Support Yvette Smith yvette.smith836@schools.sa.edu.au
SSO – Learning Support Avarie Holt
SSO – Learning Support Sam Leverenz sam.leverenz801@schools.sa.edu.au
SSO – Learning Support Jade Filsell jade.filsell388@schools.sa.edu.au
SSO – Learning Support Sarah Greig
SSO – Learning Support  Ruth Chapman
ACEO – Aboriginal Community Education Office Les Richey
ACEO – Aboriginal Community Education Office Shaan Broadbent
School Promotions Officer Kate Jude kate.jude763@schools.sa.edu.au
Pastoral Care Worker Jacqui Maynard jacqui.maynard304@schools.sa.edu.au
Principal’s Secretary Heather Goldfinch heather.goldfinch686@schools.sa.edu.au
Business Manager Becky Hawkey becky.hawkey625@schools.sa.edu.au
Finance Officer Tony Robinson tony.robinson995@schools.sa.edu.au
Middle School SSO Heather Partridge heather.partridge45@schools.sa.edu.au
WHS Representative / Science SSO Julianne Koopman julianne.koopman315@schools.sa.edu.au
Library & VET Support Amanda Vivian amanda.vivian855@schools.sa.edu.au
Main Reception SSO / First Aid Officer Heidi Walmsley heidi.walmsley885@schools.sa.edu.au
Main Reception SSO / Buses Marilyn Westdorp marilyn.westdorp602@schools.sa.edu.au
Technical Support Manager Andrew Batten andrew.batten423@schools.sa.edu.au
Technical Support Steve Witt steve.witt961@schools.sa.edu.au
Groundsperson Jed Broadbent

Updated Mar 2017