Site best viewed with Internet Explorer Versions 10/11, Firefox, Google Chrome

Strathalbyn R-6 ~ Staff

Staff – Teaching and Specialist Teaching
Role  Name  Email
Director of Primary Education Vikki McInnes vikki.mcinnes668@schools.sa.edu.au
Assistant Principal Jo Garwood jo.garwood825@schools.sa.edu.au
JP Teacher Cara Eastwood cara.eastwood177@schools.sa.edu.au
JP Teacher Melissa Pitt melissa.stewart552@schools.sa.edu.au
JP Teacher Eden Tonkin eden.tonkin989@schools.sa.edu.au
JP Teacher Hayley Anderson hayley.anderson90@schools.sa.edu.au
JP Teacher Ally Mead ally.mead543@schools.sa.edu.au
JP Teacher Tamara Edwards tamara.edwards469@schools.sa.edu.au
JP Teacher Belinda Jones Belinda.jones870@schools.sa.edu.au
JP Teacher Jemma Mawby jemma.mawby714@schools.sa.edu.au
JP Teacher Penny Falland penny.falland333@schools.sa.edu.au
JP Teacher Deb Woolford deb.woolford979@schools.sa.edu.au
JP Teacher Stacey Roach stacey.mcleod257@schools.sa.edu.au
JP Teacher Donna Prusa donna.prusa183@schools.sa.edu.au
JP Teacher Kerrie McDonald kerrie.mcdonald586@schools.sa.edu.au
JP Teacher Belinda Rohde
JP Teacher / Health Jane Calvett jane.calvett80@schools.sa.edu.au
JP Teacher / Science Hannah Jenkins hannah.jenkins929@schools.sa.edu.au
JP Teacher / PE / Art / Science Tis Nichols
JP Intervention Sue Hall sue.hall332@schools.sa.edu.au
MP Teacher Maria MacDonald maria.muller247@schools.sa.edu.au
MP Teacher Ben Simpson ben.simpson776@schools.sa.edu.au
MP Teacher Cathy Knight cathy.knight709@schools.sa.edu.au
MP Teacher / SSO Zara Stavrakis zara.stavrakis461@schools.sa.edu.au
MP Teacher / SSO Amber Whittaker amber.whittaker813@schools.sa.edu.au
MP Teacher Meg Russo meg.russo118@schools.sa.edu.au
MP Teacher Cathy Hunt cathy.hunt576@schools.sa.edu.au
MP Teacher Taran Harradine taran.harradine803@schools.sa.edu.au
Special Class Teacher ‘Millindilla’ Bev Copping bev.copping586@schools.sa.edu.au
UP Teacher Annabel Gunn annabel.gunn318@schools.sa.edu.au
UP Teacher Chris Pelle chris.pelle391@schools.sa.edu.au
UP Teacher Lyndall Codlin lyndall.craker335@schools.sa.edu.au
UP Teacher Andrea Thomas andrea.thomas834@schools.sa.edu.au
UP Teacher Daniel Foureur
UP Teacher Emma Sheridan emma.bushby215@schools.sa.edu.au
UP Teacher Belinda Parry belinda.parry71@schools.sa.edu.au
UP Teacher Ben Smith ben.smith734@schools.sa.edu.au
PE Teacher  Jono Koutsikas jonathon.koutsikas468@schools.sa.edu.au
Special Needs / Disabilities Coordinator Rebekah Fahey rebekah.fahey170@schools.sa.edu.au
Special Education Teacher Vanessa Gale vanessa.gale605@schools.sa.edu.au
Senior Leader eLearning and Teacher Kim Craven kim.craven171@schools.sa.edu.au
Teacher and Resource Centre Jane Jolly jane.jolly932@schools.sa.edu.au
Indonesian Teacher Kaye Grund kaye.grund513@schools.sa.edu.au
Music Teacher Lucy Pfeifer lucy.pfeifer445@schools.sa.edu.au
Music Teacher Ashleigh Tarling ashleigh.ellis766@schools.sa.edu.au
Music Teacher Natalie Baker natalie.baker36@schools.sa.edu.au
Art Teacher Paul Steele paul.steele551@schools.sa.edu.au
Digital Technology Teacher Tom Bilney tom.bilney819@schools.sa.edu.au
TRT Kylie Cross
TRT Cameron McNicol
Counsellor Annette Foster annette.foster818@schools.sa.edu.au
Christian Pastoral SW Kaye Gale
SSO – Finance Officer Helen Wakefield helen.wakefield130@schools.sa.edu.au
SSO – Front Office Helen Moyes helen.moyes396@schools.sa.edu.au
SSO – Classroom Support Kaye Boxer kaye.boxer515@schools.sa.edu.au
SSO – Special Education Lesley Fergusson lesley.fergusson946@schools.sa.edu.au
SSO - Classroom Support Elisa Holland elisa.holland167@schools.sa.edu.au
SSO – Special Education Joanne Sim jo.sim819@schools.sa.edu.au
SSO - Student Support Deb Pike deb.pike92@schools.sa.edu.au
SSO – Student Support Jodie Jaensch jodie.jaensch896@schools.sa.edu.au
SSO Paul Thomas paulthomas62@schools.sa.edu.au
SSO Trevor Bald trevor.bald768@schools.sa.edu.au
SSO Bryn Lewis bryn.lewis449@schools.sa.edu.au
SSO Wendy Grocke
SSO Dylan Starczak
SSO Karen Butcher
SSO Hayley Lepe
SSO Gail Donaldson
SSO Liz Schofield
SSO Robert Vrabec
SSO Darcy Springhall darcy.springhall990@schools.sa.edu.au
SSO Sally Shute
SSO Val Cosgrave
SSO Maddi Garwood
SSO Josh Haste
SSO Nikita Jaensch
SSO Rebecca Carruth
SSO Tess Grant
SSO Emma Whilsmore
SSO Kristie Purphy
SSO Liz Kropp
SSO Emma Cooney
SSO Kobie Kellar
SSO Mia Woods
SSO – Library Support Judy Hughes judy.hughes417@schools.sa.edu.au
ACEO – Aboriginal Community Education Officer Les Richey les.richey529@schools.sa.edu.au
ACEO – Aboriginal Community Education Officer Shaan Broadbent
Canteen Manager Sharon White
Groundsperson Steve Blackeby steve.blackeby104@schools.sa.edu.au

Updated February 2017

Last modified: 9 March, 2017