Site best viewed with Internet Explorer Versions 10/11, Firefox, Google Chrome

Milang R-6 ~ Staff

Staff – Teaching and Specialist-teaching
Role  Name  Email
Head of Campus Susannah Cook susannah.cook856@schools.sa.edu.au
Reception / Year 1 / Year 2 Teachers Candice Bennetts candice.milford879@schools.sa.edu.au
  Eileen Love eileen.love822@schools.sa.edu.au 
Year 3 – 6 Class Teacher Susannah Cook susannah.cook856@schools.sa.edu.au
  Heidi Yard heidi.yard383@schools.sa.edu.au
 Music Natalie Baker natalie.baker36@schools.sa.edu.au
 Indonesian Kaye Grund kaye.grund513@schools.sa.edu.au
 PE Jono Koutsikas Jonathon.koutsikas468@schools.sa.edu.au
Digital Technology  Tom Bilney tom.bilney819@schools.sa.edu.au
 Counsellor Rebekah Fahey rebekah.fahey170@schools.sa.edu.au
Front Office & Finance Donna Hodgson donna.hodgson593@schools.sa.edu.au
Classroom Support Julie Pavy julie.pavy453@schools.sa.edu.au
SSO I.T Support Steve Witt steve.witt961@schools.sa.edu.au
 Pastoral Care Worker Arthur McKay
Groundsman Steve Blackeby

Updated February 2017

Last modified: 28 March, 2017