Site best viewed with Internet Explorer Versions 10/11, Firefox, Google Chrome

Langhorne Creek R-6 ~ Staff

Staff – Teaching and Specialist-teaching
Role  Name  Email
Head of Campus Paul Jude paul.jude460@schools.sa.edu.au
Teacher Bec Blackwell rebecca.blackwell261@schools.sa.edu.au
Teacher Hannah Tilley hannah.tilley800@schools.sa.edu.au
Teacher Beth Busbridge beth.busbridge51@schools.sa.edu.au
Teacher Mandy Hopkins mandy.hopkins746@schools.sa.edu.au
Indonesian Teacher Kaye Grund kaye.grund513@schools.sa.edu.au
Music Teacher Lucy Pfeifer lucy.pfeifer445@schools.sa.edu.au
Digital Technology Teacher Tom Bilney tom.bilney819@schools.sa.edu.au
PE Teacher Jono Koutsikas jonathon.koutsikas468@schools.sa.edu.au
Science Teacher Tamara Edwards tamara.edwards469@schools.sa.edu.au
Front Office/Finance/Library Vicki Schmoock vicki.schmoock809@schools.sa.edu.au
Learning and Classroom Support Jane Barker jane.barker577@schools.sa.edu.au
Learning and Classroom Support Jen Verco
Pastoral Care Worker Jacqui Maynard jacqui.maynard304@schools.sa.edu.au
I.T Support Steve Witt steve.witt961@schools.sa.edu.au
Groundsman Steve Blackeby steve.blackeby104@schools.sa.edu.au

Updated February 2017

Last modified: 8 August, 2017